Olga    ID: 2191013
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  28
Birth Date:  28/11/1993
Horoscope Sign:  Sagittarius
Height:  170
Weight:  58
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
 
Fair
 
Occupation:  Psychiatrist
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Catholic
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Occasionally
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Date the dating partner of your dreams: Ukrainian dating partner Olga from Kiev
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am a kind, curious, conscientious, responsible, caring girl. My main quality is sensuality, I am a calm, thoughtful, kind and unflappable woman. I can be stubborn, but I am always ready to compromise. I work as a psychotherapist. But I never give advice in life, only in my office.I like diverse life, for full happiness I want to find a man with whom we will make our life brighter. I dream to play doctor and patient with a man))😈 This role-playing game has long been in my head. I have a robe and a cap, no man yet.😈
Interests:
I work in such an interesting but difficult profession. I am a psychotherapist. In my work it is very important to be non-judgmental. It is unlikely to help if you have a negative attitude toward the person you are seeing. It is unlikely that in this case the work will bring pleasure. It's also important not to get bogged down in work. That's what I do.😍 The main part of my life is my family, and understanding of that also helps me to work productively. I like to have various rests. I like to relax with my family, relatives and friends, I like to go to the woods, go hiking. Sometimes I like to "do nothing", just sleep a little longer on my day off, lie on the couch, don't go anywhere.👍
Her Type of Man:
I want to meet a man who will be responsible, reserved, calm and kind.❤️ I want to find a man who can take care of his family. I would like to spend a lot of time with him, walk somewhere in the city, watch different programs, interesting movies, swim in the sea or visit interesting excursions. I need a man beside whom I will feel like a queen, a loving woman. I need a sincere partner who knows how to give and receive love. I want him to appreciate me, respect me and trust me 100%.🤞 It would be great if we had similar views on life, so that we go to the same common goal with him.❤️

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2021. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us