Natalie    ID: 2139533
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  27
Birth Date:  11/06/1994
Horoscope Sign:  Gemini
Height:  167
Weight:  52
Eye Color:  Gray
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  Administrator
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Divorced
Children:
 
Boy-2012,
Boy-2014
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kharkov, Ukraine
Date the dating partner of your dreams: Ukrainian dating partner Natalie from Kharkov
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
Last time when I was snowboarding, I thought a lot about statement, that Everything that does not kill us makes us stronger haha)) But actually, only if you do nothing, you make no mistake, right? So I hope after those amount of falls I am the strongest girl ever now haha) And if you are not afraid of actions and attempts on the way to new life and new experience, we could be a great team! I can tell a lot about myself but I think my best trait is my kindness and sincerity. I am open and sociable, cheerful, with a good mood and positive thoughts!
Interests:
Camping and Diving, Nature and Sports, Travelling
Her Type of Man:
I am dreaming to meet a foreign man and soon to be my ideal husband. Nothing in this world last forever, that is why when one opportunity comes knocking on our door I decided to join this site. If you’re interested of me, please let me know, send me a letter and I will write you back.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us