Inna    ID: 2125789

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  63
Birth Date:  30/11/1960
Horoscope Sign:  Sagittarius
Height:  164
Weight:  54
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Administrator
Education:  University degree
Russian Orthodox
Marital Status:  Divorced
Drinking:  Occasionally
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Warsaw, Poland
Gorgeous single women and man: Ukrainian romantic dating partner Inna from Warsaw
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
I think I am that special woman with all my merits and weaknesses. My ups and downs teach me to stay positive and optimistic whatever happens to me. I would rather prefer meat than sweets, I like traveling, I like reading literature that shows me the way to self-knowledge. I seek for harmony in life. But I feel that the only way to find it is to find my soulmate, so that all aspects of my life will be satisfied.
Sports, reading books, yoga, traveling, nature
Her Type of Man:
I am here to find my perfect match! The man, who will share my main interests and goals. Of course sharing an active and healthy lifestyle is important for me, so you have to be ready for yoga in the morning! I want to be with the intelligent man who will be my motivation to become better every day! You should not be a superman, but with you I want to feel as a real woman! I want that my life will be full of love, positive emotions and feelings of passion!

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2024. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us