Oksana    ID: 2042376
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  41
Birth Date:  12/06/1979
Horoscope Sign:  Gemini
Height:  174
Weight:  58
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  Ecologist
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Divorced
Children:
 
Boy-2001,
Boy-2003
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Zdolbunov, Ukraine
Hundreds of gorgeous pictures: Ukrainian lady Oksana from Zdolbunov
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am very sociable and cheerful person. I appreciate people and communication with them. I believe that everyone has more positive characteristics than negative ones. I definitely agree with one proverb: Treat people that you want them to treat you. I do not hide my soul and my heart is always open. I try to achieve in this life all my own and mind, and not rely on others. I love to cook, to create comfort. Therefore, my vital goal is to create a strong and strong family.
Interests:
Reading books, Cooking, Music & Concerts, Nature, Travelling.
Her Type of Man:
I dream of a real person, in the truest sense of the word. I want to feel like a woman with you, a purposeful, self sufficient, honest and loyal person who wants to create a strong and happy family and be a good husband. I see in him a smart, polite and well mannered man who knows what he wants in his life. I know that in this vast world it is difficult to find a soul mate, but I hope that I am lucky. I think my future husband is looking for me too. Lets meet!

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us