Larisa    ID: 2112576
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  22
Birth Date:  03/05/1998
Horoscope Sign:  Taurus
Height:  172
Weight:  50
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Florist
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Occasionally
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Moscow, Russian Federation
Hundreds of gorgeous pictures: Ukrainian lady Larisa from Moscow
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am a loving and caring person. I like feeling needed and knowing that I am doing something useful for people, I care about and for our world in general. I do not like being alone or procrastinate with anything. If I want to do anything, I get up and do it. I have many goals, small and big and it is a pleasure for me to archive them. I do not hide from others even if I feel not so well because I know that people whom I trust can always make me feel better.
Interests:
Things I like to do are various. All depend on my mood. It can be making an embroidery or riding a bicycle, baking cookies or learning a new dancing move. I like being creative and try myself in new activities. I am always glad to meet my friends and go on hike or organize a picnic.
Her Type of Man:
I do not have an ideal of a man I want to be with. I just want him to be able to make me smile. I want to feel happy and loved with my future spouse. I wish he could make me feel safe and cozy by his side. I dream to be a treasure for my man and feel special with him like with no one else. I want to feel safe behind him like behind a stone wall. He will be the most important person in my life.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us