Irina    ID: 1855566
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  24
Birth Date:  23/07/1995
Horoscope Sign:  Leo
Height:  177
Weight:  53
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Goods Manager
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kharkov, Ukraine
Hundreds of gorgeous pictures: Ukrainian lady Irina from Kharkov
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
Did u ever talk with young, pretty, single woman who want to get a marry early? U have a chance, I am here! What can I say about myself. I am active, cheerful, interesting girl who know what she want.I love to dream and I always achieve my goals! I am famine and romantic woman, I love a slowly music and romantic evenings. Also, I love take care about myself. I am visiting beauty salons and gym. I love shopping and all what makes people beautiful!
Interests:
As I said before, I do sport and I like to dance. I love to listen music and just have a rest. I want to break the stereotypes and prove that blondes are clever! I love to learn and educate myself! I study English actively! I love to travel and I wish to visit a lot of countries. I love to cook and I really enjoy it! Also I am witting poems and drawing. I have a lot of interests too. I will tell you in chat!
Her Type of Man:
I am looking for serious man, who want to fall in love. I would like to be with positive man who has a good sense of humor! I still believe in love and romantic! So, I want to meet a man who will have romantic dreams and will enjoy what I will do for him )

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2019. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us