Angelina    ID: 2115348
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  19
Birth Date:  23/04/2001
Horoscope Sign:  Taurus
Height:  164
Weight:  48
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  Makeup Artist
Education:  Student
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Occasionally
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Date the woman of your dreams: Ukrainian lady Angelina from Kiev
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
You won't learn to skate if you're afraid to be funny.😇 The ice of life is slippery.⛸ Therefore, I always accept all the problems, all negative situations, I thank and do not get upset. Everything in life happens the way it should be. Both the white and black stripes of life are beautiful. I love people, I love doing good not for the sake of gratitude, I just want it so much. Be useful to someone. Sometimes I am sentimental, vulnerable, but this means that I have a heart, a soul. I would like a loved one to hover in this heart as soon as possible.
Interests:
I like calm, measured rest. Picnic outdoors, reading books by the sea on a deserted beach. I love animals, since childhood, my parents went to the zoo every month to feed the animals, and they instilled this love in me. In the morning I do yoga, meet the sunrise with a cup of coffee.☕ I think that this is happiness, so banal, but with gratitude I accept the opportunity to get up in the morning and observe the beauty of the morning nature.🌿
Her Type of Man:
I am looking for a man who would share with me this happiness of the morning dawn. I want us to look in one direction, to support each other. I am looking for a man with a sense of humor,🥰😋cheerful, calm, sweet and strong spirit.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us