Aliona    ID: 2004693
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  30
Birth Date:  04/01/1990
Horoscope Sign:  Capricorn
Height:  169
Weight:  54
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
 
Red
 
Occupation:  Teacher
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Other
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
Russian
 
Residence:  Odessa, Ukraine
Gorgeous women pictures, Ukrainian girl photo: Aliona from Odessa
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am kind and open, so I never accumulate negative emotions or resentments. I confidently go my own way, true to their views and tastes, but next to me lack of a strong man who will understand and support me. I can be a multi-faceted, unpredictable girl, with me all my life you can spend, as in a pair dance: it is fun, then passionate, then slow and smooth. I want to say this: for a potential man, I am a girl who will be – a good friend, partner and adviser.
Interests:
I like to visit new places, and to be in constant motion, to learn a lot of new and interesting things. I love fitness, so I do in the gym to always be in shape, because it strengthens health, not only the body. My free time I like to spend with my family. I like children a lot. I like to spend time with them and I like to teach them. It is the best what I can do for them.
Her Type of Man:
It would be nice to meet a joyful and down to earth man. I like a reliable, clever and easy-going person. As for me I do not like rude, selfish and impolite person. I wish you to find real clear love! I would want him to hug me when I am down. I love to laugh and believe the one who loves you the most would not just ask, but also try to make you feel better without asking you what to do.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us