Irina    ID: 1900845
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  36
Birth Date:  05/01/1983
Horoscope Sign:  Capricorn
Height:  170
Weight:  57
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Teacher
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Russian Orthodox
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Socially
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
Russian
 
Residence:  Rîbniţa, Moldova
Date the woman of your dreams: Ukrainian girl Irina from Rîbniţa
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I have a good sense of humor. I like to think that I am reliable, trustworthy, honest, easy-going, communicative, sociable, loving, caring, friendly, supporting. Well, I like to think that I am a very good person, but it’s for you to judge. My motto is whatever happens, happens for the better. And that is how I live. It is much easier to live when we see a glass half full, but not half empty. I am mature enough to know that there is a destiny , but we also influence our life. I mean when we meet true love we should capture it and never let it go. Do you agree?
Interests:
I like to be active, so camping or hiking on a weekend would be ok for me, but sometimes I like to have quiet weekends too. I think it depends on circumstances and mood. Like most people, I like spending time with friends. We usually go to a café just to chat or gossip. Well, we are girls afterall, so why not . I like dancing, travelling, walking in the park, going to the movies, singing karaoke, playing bowling or just spending time in nature. I am fond of sports and swimming. In summer time, I adore basking in the sun
Her Type of Man:
I am looking for my Mr. Right. He should be just like me caring, honest, with a good sense of humor, kind and generous for love. There are ups and downs in life and we all know this, so a good friend, partner and lover would be a good combination to become happy together and make all dreams a reality

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2019. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us