Ilona    ID: 1923075
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  24
Birth Date:  23/08/1995
Horoscope Sign:  Leo
Height:  170
Weight:  53
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
 
Fair
 
Occupation:  Economist
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Prague, Czech Republic
Date the woman of your dreams: Ukrainian girl Ilona from Prague
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am so loving and caring woman. I love animals very much. And of course I am easy-going with all types of people. I know how to listen person and never leave anybody without my help . But it’s not my best part of character. About it I will tell personally. I can say that no one person could forget me if I came to somebody’s life
Interests:
I do decoupage . It takes a lot of time and of course attention, but as people say - game is worth the candle . There are a lot of little details , that you have to glue, cut and fix, and only after lots of hours in work you see your result. It shows that I am patient person. Yes, I am. And the second thing – in every moment I will have a present for someone made with own hands.
Her Type of Man:
Assertive and purposeful men always take my eyes. He should have the ability to say ‘No’ when required and being assertive helps in prioritizing his tasks. My man need to get his points across. However, It should be good him to be calm and enjoy cozy evening. My dream man is wise and cheerful every day. I do not think it's so easy to find such man. But I hope that at that moment he could think about me .

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us