Ekatarina    ID: 2164592

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  22
Birth Date:  20/07/2001
Horoscope Sign:  Cancer
Height:  162
Weight:  45
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Doctors assistant
Education:  University (unfinished)
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Never
English Speaking Skills*:  Beginner
Other languages:
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Gorgeous Ukrainian, Russian Partner pictures: Ekatarina from Kiev
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
Pay no attention to my age please! I'm quite mature and serious and I know what I want! I am studying at the Medical University, so I want to become a doctor! I have a big kind heart and I always help people. I love books, movies, music, theater, travel, outdoor recreation. I like to spend my free time on horseback. I love connecting with people, looking for something better and learning new things in life. I admire swimming. This is the sensation of being immersed in cool water. It helps me to relax after a hard day, I forget about everything and just swim. I enjoy traveling to new places. I study the history of this new city and open a new world for my mind. I am a very sensitive, romantic and kind person, maybe too commonplace, but I am well educated and brought up with high family values. I am a very calm and laughing girl! I am truly a devoted friend and partner! Hope I'm not bored? Want to know more?
I like an active lifestyle. I constantly go in for sports, because I believe that sport helps to develop physically and spiritually. In addition, playing sports helps to maintain immunity, and this is especially important here in Ukraine. After all, we have cold frosty, windy and snowy winters. I love traveling. I like making new acquaintances, getting to know a new culture, architecture and traditions for me. I dream of visiting Switzerland, because I study a lot of their medicine and the secrets of longevity.
Her Type of Man:
I want a man who is not shy, who are ready to share himself with me. I believe in relationships built on respect. I want my man respect me as me respect him. I need a passionate man. I want to enjoy family life and do it in many ways Wink I want to get pleasure from relationships and do it every day. Are you ready for it?

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2024. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us