Irina    ID: 1689611
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  30
Birth Date:  22/06/1992
Horoscope Sign:  Cancer
Height:  154
Weight:  50
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  Philologist
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Russian Orthodox
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Fluent
Other languages:
 
German, Russian
 
Residence:  Odesa, Ukraine
Most gorgeous women and man: Ukrainian Partner Singles Irina from Odesa
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
Hello, genlelman.. I'm kind flower in this world,I acecept that people are different and see beautiness of souls, anyway)) I love to listen, i love to feel myself real lady and really adore to see smiles and comfort near me. I thing we came to this world to be happy and every difficult situation is for the better..Even you divorsed with not nice person and waisted time it is only for the better women in your life next and abbility o appreciae that even more than you can do without comparison. All will be fine! Keep warm hugs from me!
Interests:
I like traveling, sports and being outdoors. I want to try everything new, to meet new people and have interesting experience! Also I like reading, I like to develop myself, I like to read useful books, I mean the ones where I can get some useful advice for my life. Camping and biking. I adore pets very much. In summer I like to stay near river or sea have BBQ , swiming Adore riding horses. Finnisher make-up courses and hair-style making, so I'm domn on my knees above beauty. Used to sing in band=)
Her Type of Man:
Little princess needs King with kind heart.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us