Oxana    ID: 2253366

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  46
Birth Date:  02/07/1977
Horoscope Sign:  Cancer
Height:  165
Weight:  47
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Beautician
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Never
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Barcelona, Spain
Hundreds of gorgeous pictures: Ukrainian Partner Oxana from Barcelona
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
Whenever I have any problems, I always try to find the positives in them.🙃 But it is not always possible for a psychologist to be positive. I allow myself to live through all the emotions. And even cry in the middle of the street. I think my life is made up of these puzzles that I've been striving for. It's strong parental love, work, friendship, travel, and helping people. One place only I have left for you, my future man.💋 The warmest, coziest, most peaceful...💋 I am a psychologist who helps you not just to find yourself, but to find peace of mind.
I love dancing because dancing gives me wings.🙃 As long as I dance, I can fly! It has always been interesting for me to learn about myself and people in general. My dream is to travel, and for that I want to learn foreign languages. I grew up in a small village where there was no entertainment except for the playground. That's why now I fill my childhood gaps with the emotions of travel. 🙃
Her Type of Man:
It is important to me that a man would be kind. I really appreciate that quality in people. I would also like a man to be romantic. Because the more romance in a relationship, the warmer and more reliable you feel with your partner. And of course it is important not to forget a sense of humour. Laughing extends life. I love laughing and it is important to me that my partner would be with me on the same wavelength.🔥

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2023. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us