Elmira    ID: 2183208
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  23
Birth Date:  17/12/1998
Horoscope Sign:  Sagittarius
Height:  170
Weight:  50
Eye Color:  Hazel
Hair Color:
 
Fair
 
Occupation:  Social worker
Education:  Student
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Occasionally
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Moscow, Russian Federation
Date the dating partner of your dreams: Ukrainian Partner Elmira from Moscow
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
my personality is like a chest of pure thoughts and good deeds😇. I accept someone else's pain as mine, I treat everyone with love, sincere sympathy and understanding. I work as a social worker and specialize in disadvantaged families🙄. it is difficult to convey in words how it is painful to see small defenseless children, who suffer from the hands of frivolous parents and live in terrible conditions, deprived of parental care, the warmth of hot food and a clean environment😰. I get a sense of deep satisfaction when i help them to find good living conditions and guide their parents on the right path.
Interests:
I really enjoy spending time with my family. we live in a big house and my favorite hobby is Sunday picnics and barbecues in the backyard🍉🍖. I am a very homely girl, like to make handmade things: different sweaters, shirts, skirts. I also like to go to the pool and work out in the gym.
Her Type of Man:
I would like to meet a very kind, sweet and sympathetic man. 🤩For me, an ideal relationships are full of laughter, caring for each other, sincere love, passion.💋 I would like us to travel together and learn something new. I want there to be something between us that unites us, something that will always remind us about each other and our love. 💟

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us