Alina    ID: 1907826
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  28
Birth Date:  27/02/1995
Horoscope Sign:  Pisces
Height:  168
Weight:  53
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
 
Fair
 
Occupation:  Singer
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Hundreds of gorgeous pictures: Ukrainian Partner Alina from Kiev
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am very sensual and tender. My dreams are to build a good career and a strong family. Where dad loves mom, and mom loves dad, and together they love their children. Now I travel abroad all the time. I am a singer, have many contracts and work abroad. The constantly frantic rhythm of life is exhausting, I want to come home, and there, so that my beloved is waiting for me. Just curl up on your shoulder and sleep like that all night.
Interests:
I am in a constant rhythm. I like visiting exhibitions and reading books. I recently read One Hundred Years of Solitude Gabriel Garcia Marquez. An interesting and uplifting book. I don't have days off, and when I get free time, I go to visit my loved ones.
Her Type of Man:
I want to see my man decent and strong. Strong not only in body but also in spirit. Everyone has troubles, so that my man always gives me a helping hand and protects me with his strong back. I also really missed the romantic evenings and nights.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2024. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us