Tatyana    ID: 1986912
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  19
Birth Date:  16/07/2000
Horoscope Sign:  Cancer
Height:  168
Weight:  49
Eye Color:  Gray
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Stylist
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Occasionally
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Beginner
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Hundreds of gorgeous pictures: single foreign woman Tatyana from Kiev
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am the very person who is not difficult to give up everything and start doing something from 0. I was never afraid to experiment and try something new. All my friends have always guarded me that I left the choreography, what am I going to do, how will I earn money and frighten me that it may not work out with a new profession. I always lie to myself and do not get upset if something does not work. Today did not work, then it will definitely work tomorrow.
Interests:
I spent all my childhood and adolescence doing choreography and dancing. After I myself began to dance, I became a teacher and worked in several places at once. I choreographed with children and did dance performances, but at some point I got tired of all this and I decided to finish the stylist's courses, especially since fashion and style always attracted me.
Her Type of Man:
I cannot describe the ideal of his men, or even the type of men that I like. I think that every person is beautiful in his own way. I do not have the criteria that a man should be necessarily blond or only with blue eyes. I will just meet a person and I will understand whether this is my person or not. The main thing is that the person is kind, sympathetic, with a good sense of humor and not greedy.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us