Irina    ID: 1987692
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  20
Birth Date:  16/05/1999
Horoscope Sign:  Taurus
Height:  165
Weight:  42
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  Advertisement Agent
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Hundreds of gorgeous pictures: single foreign woman Irina from Kiev
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I can say about myself that I am an open, loving, and trustful person. I love unusual beautiful things and sometimes I like to do not what ordinary girls do. Although I do not deny that I love to care for my appearance, after all, both in life and in work, this means a lot. I hope that it will be pleasant for my future man.
Interests:
I am engaged in wrestling, horse racing, not professionally of course. My father always told me that even the smallest and most fragile girl should stand up for herself in any situation) I obeyed. I also like to watch interesting films with friends or with relatives. Going to the cinema alone is not interesting.
Her Type of Man:
I am looking for a man who will have his own opinion and will not be afraid to make decisions. We will definitely have common interests and, of course, different interests, too, so that there is something to learn from each other and grow together, like a strong couple and family.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us