Irina    ID: 1743162
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  28
Birth Date:  26/04/1992
Horoscope Sign:  Taurus
Height:  166
Weight:  50
Eye Color:  Gray
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  Fitness Trainer
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Occasionally
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
Russian
 
Residence:  Vinnytsia, Ukraine
Hundreds of gorgeous pictures: single foreign woman Irina from Vinnytsia
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I registered to find a man of my life. I am good-natured and optimistic person. I like life, like to meet with interesting people. I like to read books. I am respectful and creative lady. I am fond of music, reading and drawing. I like to dance and going in for sport. I like to travel. I was brought up in family with high moral values.
Interests:
Cooking ;Lying on the beach ;Sports ;Travelling
Her Type of Man:
I'm looking for a confident, honest and kind man, who will be gentle, affectionate, caring, cheerful, simple-hearted and sociable. Appearance isn't important for me. The main- what my man has in his heart. And in the heart and soul must be harmony and warmth. I want to meet a man, who will give me his heart and appreciate my inner world first of all. I do not mind age difference as I consider that age is something that is written on paper and only the attitude to life, hearts kinship is what really matters. I'm looking man who likes to feel real emotions and do not afraid of doing crazy thing that he did not do before. if you are active and creative if you want to try something new in this life, so enough to say hello to me and we will see what will go on.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us