Hanna    ID: 2214145

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  32
Birth Date:  02/01/1992
Horoscope Sign:  Capricorn
Height:  170
Weight:  48
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Artist
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Divorced
Drinking:  Never
English Speaking Skills*:  Advanced
Other languages:
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Gorgeous women and man pictures: single Ukraine Partner Hanna from Kiev
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
Purposefulness, resilience in difficulties, responsibility - these are strong qualities that are in my character. I am not afraid of loneliness, but I often think that I would like to be loved and give love. I can give my deepest feelings only to the closest people. I am always ready to provide considerable help to people, even if I do not know the person personally. I also do charity work for animal shelters.
Drawing, traveling, cooking, outdoor activities, dancing, watching movies, shopping, pets, reading, music, chess
Her Type of Man:
n my age I’m willing to find a man, who I would love to settle down with. I look forward for a face to face meeting and that would be simply amazing, tell me what place is the best for a meeting? If you are interested in what I'm doing in my life? What I'm looking for? What is my personality? How many family members do I have? I bet that my profession will shock you. You are welcome to write me and I look forward to be open with you in our conversations. All I can promise is that I'm going to be honest with you. I’m not going to play games only if they are kinky ones hehe. I’m loyal one man woman, who would never cheat. So if I'm interested enough for you to read this far, why we are not chatting yet?

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2024. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us