Ekaterina    ID: 1961313

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  25
Birth Date:  20/05/1998
Horoscope Sign:  Taurus
Height:  183
Weight:  54
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Librarian
Education:  University degree
Russian Orthodox
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Never
English Speaking Skills*:  Beginner
Other languages:
Residence:  Kremenchug, Ukraine
Date the dating partner of your dreams: single Russian dating partner Ekaterina from Kremenchug
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
I am a simple woman) I have nothing special)) I am so inexperienced woman) I think, that men don`t like me. That`s why I have never had a boyfriend) In that case, I had a lot of time for improving myself)) I am good at scuba diving!! I love it!! That`s all what you should know about me now) Wanna know more?? You are very welcome! Ask away!
I enjoy a broad range of activities and listing them all would require too much room, so I`ll only mention some of them: Ukrainian folk dance and Zumba classes on the beach, cooking, literature and art, economic science and math and finally traveling… I hope you are not exhausted by information about my favorite activities))))))
Her Type of Man:
First of all, I am going to find as simple man as me!! I don`t need KINGS!! But, I would love to make a simple man become KING for me!! Also, I wanna improving myself) I wish my partner is ready for the same! I want to look in his eyes and understand that he is my man!How can I be sure??I just need to see his love and care and he need to be honest...I don`t want much I want only real emotions and feelings! Is that to much?

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2024. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us