Daria    ID: 1682322

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  34
Birth Date:  11/12/1987
Horoscope Sign:  Sagittarius
Height:  173
Weight:  55
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
Occupation:  House keeper
Education:  University degree
Russian Orthodox
Marital Status:  Divorced
Drinking:  Socially
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Melitopol, Ukraine
Hundreds of gorgeous pictures: single Online dating partner Daria from Melitopol
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
I am a charismatic, self confident, purposeful girl. I am a very affectionate, caring, romantic lady, who is looking for happiness and a family. I want to have s trong and happy family where it will be a shelter for both of us fri=om the world that surround us. The family is the personal world for two people. So if you want to become the part of my world, the please, write me!
I am fond of music, love jazz, playing the piano. I love kids and love my daughter a lot. I am a family oriented by my nature and have strong position about family life and happiness. I love watching interesting films, to spend time with my friends and family outdoors.
Her Type of Man:
I dream to meet a kind, caring, attentive, loyal, self confident man. A sense of humour is desirable. I need understanding and caring man and this will be mutual. I will be glad if my man is held and determined in life and knows what he wants.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us