Irena    ID: 2252655
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  22
Birth Date:  08/06/2000
Horoscope Sign:  Gemini
Height:  162
Weight:  48
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  Psychologist
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Occasionally
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Plovdiv, Bulgaria
Gorgeous Singles only: Irena from Plovdiv, romantic dating partner from Bulgaria
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
💋💋 My character is quite calm. I love life and strive to learn new aspects of it. I believe that there are many good things waiting for me in the future, and with some stamina and flexibility I can find happiness. 🙏 To be honest I haven't really understood what I want to do yet. A lot of things I'm interested to try myself in. at the moment I'm studying psychology. That's what keeps me up at night. And I would like a man to keep me awake at night)) 💫💫
Interests:
I am interested in cooking, decorating meals, creating new dishes, taking pictures, creating decorative decorations. I am into water skiing, I also like to knit and dance. Swimming is also one of my favorite sports, as it helps me stay fit and brings a lot of positive emotions. I walk every day and in my free time I enjoy going to the gym. 💋💋
Her Type of Man:
Emotionally, my man has to be willing to take care of me. Emotions are very important because they can lay the backbone of a relationship. It can give me the lasting impression that my man is committed to making me happier. A man should be, after all, a true friend with whom I have fun and want to spend my leisure time. I want my man to be just that kind of man. I want to wake him up with a gentle kiss. 💫💫

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us