Elena    ID: 1147839
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  43
Birth Date:  24/05/1979
Horoscope Sign:  Gemini
Height:  160
Weight:  48
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Medical Doctor
Education:  Medical degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
Boy-2003
 
Drinking:  Socially
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Toronto, Canada
Gorgeous women and man pictures: Elena from Toronto, pretty dating partner, Canada
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
My character is peaceful, I am good tempered. I am calmed and balanced nature. I can listen to and hear. So, I believe that good conversation can solve any problem. I hate screaming and fighting. These things, in my opinion, destroy personality. I think that the best way to start a day is to smile. I like to joke and make smiling people around me. It is always so exciting to try something new and to get new experience. Romance is something I have in my heart but I miss it in my life greatly. I really enjoy spending time in the nature, I love wildflowers and meadow flowers, I try to go out of a city to the nature, where I like to relax and think about my life, and this way gives me peace of mind.
Interests:
Medicine, nature, pot-plants, beaches, reading.
Her Type of Man:
I am not demanding woman. I dream to enjoy simple things with my man, I dream to escape together somewhere out of city and spend all day together and forget about daily problems and rush. If my man likes spending time in the nature, it would be really appreciated. So, what I am looking for. I am looking for a man that will be first of all my beloved person, my best friend, my soul mate and companion of life. I am looking for my protector and a person I cannot live without. My ideal man must be honest and loyal. As for appearance and age, these parameters are not as important as personality and life views. Of course I look for someone who would support my life position and who would enjoy same things as I do. So, mutual interests are important. How nice it would be receiving a kiss from my man when I leave a home and I would do same to him every time he leaves. Nice evenings together, romantic walks, mutual travels, interesting talks in bed- all what I need!!!

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us