Iris    ID: 1849572
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  33
Birth Date:  05/01/1986
Horoscope Sign:  Capricorn
Height:  172
Weight:  50
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  Actress
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Madrid, Spain
Gorgeous girls only: pretty Ukrainian woman Iris from Madrid
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I have positive outlook on life and feel happy when I do everything with passion - live, work, love. I am an actress and a dancer in Madrid. I love performing yet most of the time I prefer calm and cozy evenings with my close people. I believe with all my heart that the most important thing in life is family and dream to have my own loving family very soon. I am open and natural, down-to-earth yet romantic and tender woman. If I sound like someone you could fall in love with I will be happy to get to know you.
Interests:
Dancing is my life. I also sing and perform as an actress in Madrid Theatres. I have been dancing since early childhood and it made my nature passionate and my body strong and attractive. I believe in romance and have strong family values thats why I am not all into night clubs and prefer to stay at home and cook dinners for my close people. I love reading, I jog every morning and spend time with my dog as much as I can. I have lots of friends, most of them are musicians and actors and I would love to introduce you to my interesting company one day :)
Her Type of Man:
I am looking for someone who knows how to love with all his heart.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2019. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us