Anna    ID: 1905342
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  30
Birth Date:  14/05/1989
Horoscope Sign:  Taurus
Height:  173
Weight:  48
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Other
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Russian Orthodox
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kolpino, Russian Federation
Gorgeous girls only: pretty Ukrainian woman Anna from Kolpino
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am from one of the coldest city in the world, but still my nature is complete opposite, I am more friendly as Fire who can warm you during cold nights of my city. It is my favorite nature as it is symbol of passion and love, just as what I always search and what I want to give in relationship. I am really cute and friendly with people, but when it comes to my profession i am very purposeful and self demanding. I never leave the work if it is not finished, and I ask the same from people I work with.
Interests:
Choreography - is my passion, and dancing is my second life, you can know me for good, but sometimes you just have to see me dancing to understand me even better. Sometimes people can expresses themselves better with their work than with words, and for me Dancing - is such work. I am also fun of psychology,
Her Type of Man:
I man who I can trust and who I can count on, someone who will make me fall in love, and never betray me.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2019. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us