Aleksandra    ID: 1918903
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  22
Birth Date:  08/08/1998
Horoscope Sign:  Leo
Height:  165
Weight:  50
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  Administrator
Education:  University (unfinished)
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Socially
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Odessa, Ukraine
Gorgeous women pictures: pretty Ukrainian girl Aleksandra from Odessa
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I'm a photographer, I adore my profession and she really brings me pleasure. I really enjoy this. I also practice equestrian sport and consider horses one of the most gracious creatures in the world. I adore animals and always try to help them as much as I can. I'm a lover of outdoor activities, that is, just sitting on the ground is not for me. If I have a vacation, then I definitely go somewhere to travel. I was in France, Poland, Germany, Belgium, Turkey, Russia and the Netherlands and I hope that this is only the beginning of my discoveries in this world. I consider myself a creative girl, as I love to do and invent things with my own hands. I love to cook and meet new people in my life. I am quite sociable, open, kind and sympathetic, I try to develop and learn something new.
Interests:
My main interests are equestrian sports and photography. I have a lot of hobbies and they are all different. I enjoy cooking, traveling and watching new interesting movies. At the same time I enjoy being outside with my favorite people and I like to take pictures
Her Type of Man:
I am looking for a man who is able to understand my wishes and support me in my decisions. I have my very strong priorities about love, family and relationships and I would like to find a man who understands this and accepts this. Maybe you are the one I have been looking for?

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us