Rimma    ID: 1923550
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  37
Birth Date:  10/09/1982
Horoscope Sign:  Virgo
Height:  165
Weight:  55
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  Other
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kharkov, Ukraine
Gorgeous women pictures: pretty Ukraine woman Rimma from Kharkov
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I want to tell you a bit about myself. I am kind and good girl. I like to read romantic books and books about advantages. I can draw, knit and cook. I love to experiment. I always achieve my aims. I am many sided person. Any theme to talk is interesting for me. I appreciate understanding and respect in relationships with man. We should have trust in everything. I love pets and nature. I love to walk in the park and enjoy beauty of our planet. I have a cat and I love him very much. I love all pets, with no exclusion. I often feed homeless pets and birds and it gives me a lot of pleasure.
Interests:
I like music very much. I like dancing with the vocal. Traveling, I like active leisure, I study psychology, participating in public organizations, I study oriental culture. My main aim in my life is to help people who need my help. My work has relation to it. I try to give only pleasure and joy to every person. I love life and life love me).
Her Type of Man:
Honest, kind, honest, sincere, courageous, affectionate, sexy. Relations should be: gentle and friendly.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us