Oksana    ID: 2002632
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  23
Birth Date:  22/04/1996
Horoscope Sign:  Taurus
Height:  175
Weight:  55
Eye Color:  Gray
Hair Color:
 
Black
 
Occupation:  Other
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Russian Orthodox
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Socially
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Date the woman of your dreams: pretty Russian woman Oksana from Kiev
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am a person that loves to laugh and have fun. Smile adds positiveness to a person, makes it brighter and optimistic. I appreciate fair relationship and friendship. I am able to make harsh decisions and can be very persistent. My friends say, I am intelligent, honest, faithful, tender, and romantic. Though I might be sometimes a dreamer and believe that life gives us many possibilities for the embodiment of dreams. Everything is in our hands and we are masters of our destiny!
Interests:
I think I am sociable person and I have many friends. I adore active kinds of sport and spend my time with use. I like to go in for tennis, beach basketball and skating. I also like to dance and I can even say that it is my second passion after skating. Besides that I love outdoors a lot and love nature and i love peaceful rest ith my family somewhere far from city rush
Her Type of Man:
I like strong-willed and determined men. A man should take care of both his body and soul.He must be intelligent and communicative. He shouldn’t hide his feelings from others. I prefer optimistic man with a good sense of humor.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us