Yuliya    ID: 2150231
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  21
Birth Date:  08/01/2001
Horoscope Sign:  Capricorn
Height:  170
Weight:  50
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  Cook
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Catholic
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Odesa, Ukraine
Most gorgeous women and man: pretty Russian Partner Yuliya from Odesa
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
What is more important for success - talent or hard work? What is more important in a bicycle - front or rear wheel? I am faithful and love especially those who sincerely love me in return. I am a shy type by nature, but if you get to know me better, you will definitely become my friend. Maybe something great and beautiful can come out of friendship. I try to go in search of a faithful and loving man whom I will love in return. I am always trying to notice bright sides of life and share my happiness with people.
Interests:
I try to take everything what life gives me, different things capture my interest, for example I love cooking and trying the dishes of different countries. There will be a great aroma in the house, I promise. I love travelling and meeting new people, getting to know about their traditions and culture. You know I adore being out of town. I like painting and I adore being photographed. During painting I feel relaxed and I enjoy the procedure. But when I have a photo shoot, I feel very feminine and beautiful.
Her Type of Man:
My ideal mate is a sincere and caring man. He is very attentive to me and out family. It will be great if he is a man with sense of humor and a big will. This is very important to understand and support each other in relationships, as well as develop each other personalities. I really believe you can find it literally everywhere. So I am taking this chance. I do not believe in the rules and stereotypes people create about couples, so I do not really pay attention to anything but communication. I want him to be not, only my partner, but also a kind soul-mate.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us