Tatjana    ID: 1903919

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  32
Birth Date:  07/02/1991
Horoscope Sign:  Aquarius
Height:  172
Weight:  54
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Fitness Trainer
Education:  University degree
Russian Orthodox
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Never
English Speaking Skills*:  Fluent
Other languages:
Residence:  Belgrade, Serbia
Date the dating partner of your dreams: pretty Russian Partner Tatjana from Belgrade
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
I'm a fitness junkie- there, I admit it! I can't live without clean, fresh air, nature, but most of all I LOVE the gym more than anyone. I would love to live in a nice, rural, clean neighborhood, where I could jog safely and freely. I also need the gym nearby-I honestly cannot live without it- and I can't stress this enough! If you marry me- you are marrying my equipment and dedication as well 🙂 I love receiving compliments because I do work hard for the way I look! And no, I did not just "wake up like this" lol. I need my gym for me, I don't mind if my partner loves the gym or not, I never had a gym going boyfriend to be frank, but I do want someone who will understand that I will be putting my routine hours as my priority. and that I will be off to the gym at least 5 times a week. My future man needs to love that and accept that. Doesn't sound hard to find, but it is.
cooking, traveling, sports, fashion, art
Her Type of Man:
He is an energetic man, a positive attitude, cheerful spirit, funny and witty. He is romantic. I want to spend the rest of my life with a man, who will love me as I am and will never try to change me. Compromise is ok. I would like to be with a responsible person who always keeps his words and promises. We can go out and do something interesting together, we can stay at home and do something interesting together. For me, everything we do together, watch movies, eat, drink morning coffee, walk, run, travel, is the most interesting thing in the world. I will give him my time and my affection. Oh yeah, one more thing, if I am ever to move, it won't be without my baby Piglet. She's a rescue and I adore her. If I were to move anywhere, my partner has to be ok with me bringing her, she is only 3 years old and the most beautiful soul ever. She is like an only child to me, until I have children of my own.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2023. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us