Inna    ID: 2282187

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  29
Birth Date:  05/07/1994
Horoscope Sign:  Cancer
Height:  172
Weight:  59
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Accountant
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Never
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Lviv, Ukraine
Gorgeous single women and man: Inna from Lviv, picture of Russian dating partner
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
I believe that nothing in life is accidental or impossible. Even registering here was given to me for something. While I do not understand, but I think that for a better and happier future :) I am always grateful for everything in my life. I work as an accountant. When I tell someone my profession, everyone is surprised. How can such a beautiful woman like me be an accountant and not some model? :)💋 💋But I tell you that this is a great profession, which fills me with energy as strange as it may sound.
Personally, I have many hobbies, the most important of which I consider dancing. I do different kinds of dancing and I can drive you crazy with my body movements! My not so serious hobbies include walking with friends, singing songs at karaoke. I am interested in life itself! I am fascinated by it as the most amazing journey, because there is so much interesting, mysterious, beautiful in it!
Her Type of Man:
What do I expect from a man? It's a difficult question. Most of all, probably, coziness, warmth and reliability. Whenever and whatever I do, together or separately, it brings spiritual satisfaction and peace of mind that he is there, that he is near. I see near decent, responsible, generous kind man. With whom I will be fun and comfortable. Who will not reproach me for not washing the dishes, and take and wash himself.😍

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2024. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us