Anna    ID: 2147247
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  25
Birth Date:  23/06/1997
Horoscope Sign:  Cancer
Height:  169
Weight:  52
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
 
Black
 
Occupation:  Nutritionist
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Occasionally
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Brovary, Ukraine
Gorgeous single women and man: Anna from Brovary, picture of Russian dating partner
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I boldly take the opportunities open to me. I think clearly and confidently move forward. I unleash my potential every day. I am a merry, communicative, and cheerful person. I am a communicative, active and energetic person with a sense of dignity. I like to take care of my relatives, help to other people and achieve my goals.
Interests:
I like fitness. I am fond of sport. It is important for me to keep my body fit and healthy. I adore motorbikes. And in general, I like quick racing. I like photography very much. It is a special art to present reality in a beautiful way. I also adore fashion. I graduated from a modeling school, which was an interesting experience in my life. Now I know a lot about the beauty of modern fashion. I like collecting and shooting photos. I also adore cinematography and good music.I like extreme in a good sense of this word: extreme happiness, extreme good mood etc. I like shopping and buying presents. It makes me happy when I see a smile of my friends when they like my presents.
Her Type of Man:
I am looking for my soul mate, for a man who I will fall in love with. I would like him to be a cheery, open and vital person. For me the most important thing is that my man be sincere and understanding. I am not looking for just romance. I need a man for the whole life.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us