Vera    ID: 2004898

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  29
Birth Date:  30/10/1994
Horoscope Sign:  Scorpio
Height:  165
Weight:  60
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Psychiatrist
Education:  Medical degree
Not Religious
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Never
English Speaking Skills*:  Fluent
Other languages:
French, Spanish
Residence:  Aleksinac, Serbia
Gorgeous single women and man: Vera from Aleksinac, pic Russian dating partner
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
Beware: I may just be the most awesome person you’ll ever meet online ;) I spend a lot of time thinking about the Universe and how small we are in it. I could watch space documentaries for weeks on end — that and listen to Neil Degrasse Tyson's voice. I feel like I'm smarter listening to anything he narrates. Cosmos and chill?
Nature, reading books, traveling, meditation & joga, lying on the beach.
Her Type of Man:
You probably heard of the story that we're broken into two pieces? And we spend our lives searching for our other half. Well, my other half would be someone who completely understands me, complements me and supports me unconditionally. Someone who is interesting enough to talk every day and that I can never stop talking to because nothing in the World compares to him and No one is interesting like him. And finally, someone who will inspire me and make me want to become the better woman. Someone who will make me happy just by looking at him or being around. At the end of the day, what I am really looking for, is just someone who can care for me as much as I wish I could care for myself. Just a simple hand to hold at the end of a long and stressful day.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2023. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us