Liliya    ID: 1788838
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  54
Birth Date:  22/11/1966
Horoscope Sign:  Scorpio
Height:  155
Weight:  45
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
 
Black
 
Occupation:  Doctor-cosmetologist
Education:  Medical degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Divorced
Children:
 
Boy-1995,
Girl-2011
 
Drinking:  Occasionally
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kharkov, Ukraine
Gorgeous single women: Liliya from Kharkov, pic Russian woman
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
If you can find a path with no obstacles, it probably doesn’t lead anywhere. I think there always will be obstacles. There will be doubters. There will be mistakes, but if you work hard- you gain a lot. Play hard and rest hard a well- it's about me. If you already scared- I am too tempered for you, but if you are intrigued- it is only the beggining. I understand English but it is really difficult for me to talk. I need practice. I am fond of psychology and spirituality. I do yoga, like reading and traveling a lot. Enjoy to learn and try anything new. I think that journey as the greatest and serious science helps us to rediscover ourselves. I like to listen to the music and read a lot. When you read a good book for the first time you experience the same feeling as when getting acquainted with a new friend.
Interests:
reading, sports, traveling, art
Her Type of Man:
I am looking for a man who succeeds, good educated, self-contained, generous with a good sense of humor, caring and loving. I am looking for someone who is active and lives life to the fullest! I hope to find a man for whom I can be a loving wife and the best friend.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us