Valeriya    ID: 1797077
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  28
Birth Date:  20/04/1992
Horoscope Sign:  Aries
Height:  164
Weight:  56
Eye Color:  Gray
Hair Color:
 
Black
 
Occupation:  Designer
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Fluent
Other languages:
 
German, Spanish
 
Residence:  Kherson, Ukraine
Photo of Russian girl: Valeriya from Kherson
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
Hello my dream man! I am punctual, sociable, well-educated, kind, cheerful, with a good sense of humor. I am a lady-smile who always tries to have a positive look at life and everything that happens with us:) For me the world represents an unknown map with plenty of mysteries to reveal and places to see. So I can’t waist time sitting in one place, I have a strong desire to imagine, to act and make my dreams come true. I’m interesting person, actually! I like to do a lot of things. For example I like dancing! Could you become my own dance partner? I don’t matter If you can’t dance) I’ll try to teach you, dear!) I’d like to learn something new every day! Could you teach me? I promise to become a good student for you. I also want to add that I always try to be slim and sometimes it costs me so much hours in gum. That is why in future you will have very slim wife.
Interests:
Travelling, cooking, dancing, cars
Her Type of Man:
I am looking for you my man! I want to make you the happiest! If you are ready for this then you are welcome) I am waiting for you.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us