Srdjana    ID: 2023702
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  20
Birth Date:  06/06/2000
Horoscope Sign:  Gemini
Height:  167
Weight:  55
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
 
Black
 
Occupation:  insurance agent
Education:  High school
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Occasionally
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Vranje, Serbia
Date the woman of your dreams: perfect woman Srdjana from Vranje
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I mostly like to let others build an opinion of me. But in short notes I can say that I’m cheerful, energetic, friendly and family oriented girl. I’m passionate, adventurous and open minded, I love to meet new people, learn about their culture. I like good sense of humor, positive people put me always in good mood. Don’t let my ages trick you, people often say that im more mature than my ages.I’m interested in make up, its kinda my passion. I love outdoors too, spending time in nature is always good decision. Traveling and learning about other countries was always interesting to me.
Interests:
Fashion, Nature, Travelling.
Her Type of Man:
I’m looking for a man who will know to appreciate my love, and not be scared to show his emotions and love to me. A man who knows how to treat woman, to make her happy. I’m easy going girl with lots of understanding and support, so I need a man who is just like that. If there is understanding, patience and attraction following with love at the beginning of relationship, that is already great sign for an amazing relationship with positive and happy future.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us