Ekaterina    ID: 1775272
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  26
Birth Date:  30/04/1994
Horoscope Sign:  Taurus
Height:  170
Weight:  55
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  Policewoman
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kharkov, Ukraine
Date the woman of your dreams: perfect woman Ekaterina from Kharkov
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
You are the only that I miss in my life. Really, I have everything to be happy, that's why I live with a smile on my face and never become bored. Would you like to share my happiness? My work is my hobby and it gives me something new every day. Travelling and learning - what can be more exciting? Only doing it with my beloved one...with you? I believe that the positive view on this life, kindness and patience are my best qualities. I am an open-minded lady ready for changes. And I have a charming smile!
Interests:
Sport is part of my life. I engage in gymnastics and as well teaching yoga. I love to cook various kinds of dishes and I am sure that my future husband will like it.
Her Type of Man:
Perfect man for me should be a support and defender. To be the physically strong is not necessarily, but his body should be in good shape. Age for me is just numbers. This man must have a good sense of humor, Be able to approach a girl and know how to capture her attention. Also he should be honest and decent. I love intellectuals. If I meet my ideal, I would like to meet him and go somewhere together

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us