Snezhana    ID: 1880248
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  24
Birth Date:  02/06/1995
Horoscope Sign:  Gemini
Height:  173
Weight:  55
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
 
Red
 
Occupation:  Policewoman
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kharkov, Ukraine
Gorgeous women pictures, perfect ten woman: Snezhana from Kharkov
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I love when all around me "boils" life, because I am very active and sociable person. I "easy-going" and happily go towards new experiences and acquaintances. I am an elegant lady at a party and casual little naughty. My friends say that my smile can light the darkest day. Well, I agree with them. And I have a great sense of humor, you will have the opportunity to learn it! In men I appreciate the ability to surprise and turn an ordinary day into a romantic holiday. I like it when a man strong character, but not the desire to dominate everything. If a man is a sociable optimistic sense of humor, we understand each other perfectly. I would like to create a relationship with my beloved, when we will be able to understand each other even without words, as if reading our thoughts. I wish that our family would be our little kingdom, where are always welcome, but appreciate the time spent alone with each other.
Interests:
“The whole world will be at my feet!” It is a life slogan for a girl who loves this world and wants to recognize in all its glory. I have a dream to travel a lot and I have a big wish list with countries to visit. They are Denmark, Germany, Sweden, Kingdom of Jordan, Lebanon, Greece. I am not going to stop there and I hope to meet a man who will be glad to see the whole world next to me. Also I work on fitness, because in my opinion every woman has to keep herself in a good shape. I am jack-of-all-trades and always want to try myself in different kinds of activities. That’s why I started to dance. It helps me feel more self-confident. But additionally Im a policewoman, I think it is the most brave occupation in the world. I want to save human’s life. I like to show my beauty. But I think modern woman has to be many-sided. I try to be so.
Her Type of Man:
The main goal for me is to meet the love of my life, my destiny. But I know that nobody is perfect. Every person is individual with different characters and life goals. But anyway I would like to find a man as a wall for me, he has to be protector for me and carry about our family. I want to love and be loved. I have to respect my man and love him for him. Of course he has to share my interests and respect them. I will do it back. Of course every couple has some troubles and I want to solve them together with my man. I want to have the support from him. I hope to find my soul mate and maybe it is you?

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2019. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us