Aleksandra    ID: 2147414
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  24
Birth Date:  17/02/1998
Horoscope Sign:  Aquarius
Height:  165
Weight:  49
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
 
Chestnut
 
Occupation:  Office-manager
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Gorgeous women and man pictures: Aleksandra from Kiev, online Russian single
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
🌟I try to surround myself only with positive emotions, give everyone a smile, and the closest ones a heart.🤩 I watch colorful dreams at night, and in the daytime I implement the craziest ideas. If I know I'm sad now, joy is in the future. I consider myself a very emotional person. I express all my feelings violently, with facial expressions and gestures.) I am conscientious))❣️ If I accidentally do something on emotion, I will not sleep at night thinking about it. I know how to apologize, I am not proud. But I am fair))🤩
Interests:
🌟I am very interested in different cultures and countries, I like to learn something new about them. ❣️I especially like oriental cultures. I lead an active lifestyle, so I like to go hiking, travel, do sports - running.❣️ I love languages, and now I'm learning Turkish, in the future I plan to learn as many languages as possible.💪.I work as a manager in an office, but it's not the job I dream about🤩. At the moment I'm learning makeup. I like the beauty industry)) Soon I will leave this boring office and take up my favorite hobby)) 🤩
Her Type of Man:
I am a man who is 100 percent sure of himself. Who achieves all his goals by himself and without outside help. Everyone is capable of love, but not everyone knows how to do it right. For me, it is important that a man has a strong spirit and character. It is important to me that the man shared my interests and was interested in me as a person.❣️ It is important for me that a man gives all his love, care, attention, warmth. A man who will be on the same wavelength with me, who will be interested in my hobbies, who will respect and appreciate me will suit me.😍

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us