Alona    ID: 1838382
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  22
Birth Date:  18/04/1997
Horoscope Sign:  Aries
Height:  177
Weight:  56
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  Accountant
Education:  Student
Religion:
 
Other
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Prague, Czech Republic
Gorgeous single women: online Russian lady Alona from Prague
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am the only child in my family. So now wonder, I have always had a lot of attention and love from my parents. I am very thakful for that. I could always feel myself like a flower, which is always washed and warmed. I was always dreaming, that one day I will meet a man, who would be as kind with me as my parents. I love dogs very much. I do agree, that a dog is the best friend of a human, I have already experienced that. I am always smiling and have the sense of humor. I also like to communicate and I am very sociable. Mabe sometimes I am a bit naiv.
Interests:
Among music I like to listen there is rock. Anyone may think, that only men listent to it, but me also. I find rock to be the music of rebellions. Rock is the music, which is yelling about different sides of live and reveals the curtain of fears. I like swimming in the pool, but I have a wish to swim in the real ocean. I think, there is something mysterious and eternal in the ocean, especially in it's waves. I also like to eat tasty food, which I like to cook. Sometimes I like to watch boxing competitions on TV. I like to watch the strong men fighting.
Her Type of Man:
Of course, like all the women, I would like to meet a man, who would like to conquer me. I think, that is a natural process, when a man is conquering a woman and that is right. I do not care actually about my man appearance, I mean, I do not care, what will be his eyes color or hair color, I think, that is too banal. Wise women always choose those men, who are strong enough and have a strong character. The task of a woman is to make a good microclimate in the family, so that bringing up children was successfull. So I am looking for a man, who knows what the family is and what is needed to be in it.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us