Kristina    ID: 2201225

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  32
Birth Date:  15/06/1991
Horoscope Sign:  Gemini
Height:  170
Weight:  52
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Fitness Trainer
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Divorced
Drinking:  Never
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Odesa, Ukraine
Gorgeous women and man pictures: meet Ukraine dating partner Kristina from Odesa
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
Character I'm just a passionate girl who is looking for a love here. For me the important simple and good feelings, with the principles and values based on respect for other people. I think that I can give a lot to my beloved and I want to make our relations harmonious.
I really like to spend a lot of time in nature. Especially I like fishing and try to do it more often. It makes me unite with nature. But this does not prevent me from reading a lot, visiting various exhibitions and galleries. I want to be a fully developed person and try to develop my strengths. I also like to travel and find new and interesting places for me.
Her Type of Man:
I think that a man with a good sense of humor will be a great find for me. I like to laugh and I want us to have fun together. Honesty and confidence, as well as passion, a lot of passion is very important in relationships. I think that we need to feel the chemistry and this will be the main thing for us.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2023. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us