Karina    ID: 2104895
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  20
Birth Date:  13/06/2000
Horoscope Sign:  Gemini
Height:  167
Weight:  51
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
 
Black
 
Occupation:  Administrator
Education:  University (unfinished)
Religion:
 
Russian Orthodox
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Socially
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Odessa, Ukraine
Gorgeous women pictures: meet Ukraine woman Karina from Odessa
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
All my life I have been a creative person. I devoted 5 years of my life to vocals, performed at various competitions and holidays. I went to dances, both folk and modern. At the age of 16, I decided to take up photography. I bought myself a camera. I still help many people to aesthetically design pages on social networks. I graduated from college as an administrator. And I tried to work in many areas. My professional experience began at the age of 16 in a shoe store. After that I worked in a branded clothing showroom, in a pizzeria, in a pizzeria for a small entertainment part of the work . I'm looking for myself that's why I like this kind of life. I enjoy watching various fashion shows and discovering the latest in fashion. After that, buy stylish clothes and dress up. I like to be in the middle .
Interests:
Camping, dancing, sport, movies, travel
Her Type of Man:
I'm looking for a man who will be on the same wavelength with me. We will complement each other with our character and outlook on life. I want us to be two halves of something big. So that we do not have an ordinary relationship, but be filled with passion. So that we see meaning in each other. I am looking for a best friend and partner so that we can live this life happily. This is the foundation for a stable relationship. I believe in love for life.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us