Olga    ID: 2275043

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  28
Birth Date:  06/06/1995
Horoscope Sign:  Gemini
Height:  165
Weight:  47
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Doctor
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Socially
English Speaking Skills*:  Fluent
Other languages:
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Most gorgeous women and man: Olga from Kiev, meet Russian dating partner
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
As for my personality I can say that I am a good example of traditional Ukrainian ladyб who is very generous, communicative and feminine. I am positive and friendly woman who likes life! I can describe myself as a very kind-hearted and goal-oriented lady who knows what she wants from life and move to her aims step by step. I am good in cooking and like to make experiments with food.My hobby this play in piano and paint. My home is always clean and cozy and I like to take care of it,I like invite guests. I hope that my man not be mind?
bungee jumping, travelling, lying om the beach
Her Type of Man:
Oh, I can speak very long about my ideal match and how I see relations with my true love. But here I want to say in several words:friendship, passion, chemistry, mutual understanding and support, trust to each other and of course LOVE are the most important things in really happy family. You agree with me? I want to create such family what can be example for many other people. If you want the same, so just write to me.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2023. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us