Maria    ID: 1888624
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  34
Birth Date:  17/06/1985
Horoscope Sign:  Gemini
Height:  175
Weight:  59
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
 
Red
 
Occupation:  Fitness Trainer
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Divorced
Children:
 
Girl-2010,
Girl-2011
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Beginner
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kharkov, Ukraine
Hundreds of gorgeous pictures: meet Russian girl Maria from Kharkov
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am very active. I can not predict myself. I always have something to do, always dream and try to make my dreams come true. One of my biggest dreams now is to have strong and healthy relationships with my soulmate. I want to see the world together and create a wonderful family.
Interests:
Twice a week I attend the gym. I am pretty sure it's so important for health and to be good-looking) I take care about my body. I also like to meet with my friends))))
Her Type of Man:
I am looking for my love and friend,a good person, a strong, confident, independent man, who can also give me his support, a person with whom everything is divided equally - good luck and happiness, adversity and disappointment, and at the same time who would be gentle, affectionate and loved, and most importantly who will be the only one. I hope to occupy the same place in his life. I am looking for a men who has his own vision on everything around him.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us