Elina    ID: 1938136
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  24
Birth Date:  07/01/1996
Horoscope Sign:  Capricorn
Height:  172
Weight:  55
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  Architectorial Designer
Education:  Student
Religion:
 
Other
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kharkov, Ukraine
Hundreds of gorgeous pictures: mature Russian lady Elina from Kharkov
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
It's incredibly difficult to write something about me, so I asked my relatives to tell about me) Mom: "As a child, she was such a calm and even lazy child, I do not even know where she got so much energy and creativity from now. Training, hiking, active rest with friends, work and always come to help us and cook her delicious pie " Dad : "Who will go fishing with me at 3 am? Daughter! who will help to get the car out of the mud or change the wheel? Daughter! who will not forget to put my beer in the refrigerator? Daughter! she's my daughter - and I'm proud of it!" 
Interests:
I adore sea, oceans or lakes! I like that places where can be water and nature. I always go there with my friends, and we spend there our weekends. My evenings I like to spend by reading the book, watching films or go somewhere with my friends to the bar. I like active time spending and like sport very much! When I have much time I go to my parents and spend there lovely evening. I think that every friendly family like mine has such evenings, when we can see old photos and have much memories. I like to practice yoga and many other activities who helps my soul and my body to be better everyday, I dont think it is something bad to care a lot about your personal aspect, it is something that I really like and enjoy. 
Her Type of Man:
I register on this site, to find not a perfect man, but if a man capable of creating strong bonds of love, a man who allows me to know his skill, qualities and thoughts, a man able to build our castle of love, full of fantasy, love, honesty, friendship, trust, and wisdom, capable of creating great expectations in my thoughts. I hope to have a mature man, intelligent, respectful, with values and feelings. Who do I look for? If only it was easy to answer this question. I never made a list of requirements for a man, You can not order your heart. But still there are a couple of points that I would like to see in my man. Honesty, openness, loyalty, should not be afraid to live and act, life is too fleeting to spend it on long meditations and empty conversations. Plus, there would be a couple of common hobbies) 

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us