Oleksandra    ID: 2216533

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  24
Birth Date:  04/03/2000
Horoscope Sign:  Pisces
Height:  170
Weight:  53
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Administrator
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Socially
English Speaking Skills*:  Beginner
Other languages:
Residence:  Odesa, Ukraine
Most gorgeous women and man: mature Russian Partner Oleksandra from Odesa
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
Sweetheart, kind, not obtrusive, rarely get angry, I love life in all its manifestations, I do not like problems, I like it when everything is simple. Complicating is not my thing. I rarely get angry, it is very difficult for me to unbalance. I don't like it when something doesn't work out, I like to bring everything to perfection.
I love animals, I like reading books and comics, I watch anime) I like doing needlework: knitting, embroidering. I like drawing. I love communication. Learn something new.
Her Type of Man:
I am looking for a kind man, smart, strong, generous. Who can support in difficult times, who keeps his promises and does not renounce his words. I am looking for a caring man who can show himself and his love when I am sick, for example) Who does not throw his words down the drain, and his words make sense. My father was the maximum opposite of the above written words, he never paid enough attention to me and did not show love, did not pay attention to me, did not give gifts .. so I appreciate men who pay particular attention to me and express their love in all of her meanings.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2024. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us