Irina    ID: 1923315
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  35
Birth Date:  14/09/1984
Horoscope Sign:  Virgo
Height:  174
Weight:  55
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Manicure Master
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Divorced
Children:
 
Girl-2010
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Uman, Ukraine
Hundreds of gorgeous pictures: love Russian woman Irina from Uman
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am family oriented serious lady..I try to combine being a weak lady and a strong person. I am caring, tender, emotional but at the same time very purposeful and hard-working. I am kind, attentive, gentle, confident, faithful, responsible, romantic, I have a very good sense of humor. It’s fun to communicate with me. You'd have a feeling that you have known me all your life long and feel absolutely free and understood when I am nearby.
Interests:
I like both home moments, going out at cultural events and also time on the nature. I am good in cooking and really like experimenting for creating tasty master pieces. When I have lot of time I try to make trip to interesting place and have rest there. Also I like mountains and climbing.
Her Type of Man:
want to meet a real man who would be kind, loving and understanding. Someone,whom I can love, care and support, and who can do the same for me. A man who is serious about his intentions. Who want acts rather than says. I need my only man who will love me and whom I'll be able to give all my feelings.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us