Valeriya    ID: 1909701
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  37
Birth Date:  03/02/1982
Horoscope Sign:  Aquarius
Height:  166
Weight:  52
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
 
Chestnut
 
Occupation:  Druggist
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Russian Orthodox
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Beginner
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Odessa, Ukraine
Hundreds of gorgeous pictures: Valeriya from Odessa, looking exciting companionship, Russian woman
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am very easy going person! I am extremely cheerful girl. Of course the best way to know me is to ask me directly. I always want to break my own records and become the best. Reach the goal for me is very important. I strive for success in career, family relationship and education. Family is very important for me, it is the biggest part of my life. I like pets and also have a lovely cat. Maintain healthy form of life and don`t have bad habits.
Interests:
I love active rest a lot! I like to have picnics and to swill in a river when I have an opportunity. I'm never bored. I also like cycling in good weather in a good company. I find peace in travelling. It is an exciting way to rest and not feel lonely. I shoot pictures and my feeds are really well, but amateurly. I enjoy reading books and my favorite writer is Brodsky and Bulgakov.
Her Type of Man:
I am very romantic that’s is why I would like my man to be the same romantic. It is so important for me. I love small surprises, such as coffee in the morning and so on. I love to make surprises by myself.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2019. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us