Olga    ID: 1729131
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  27
Birth Date:  16/04/1993
Horoscope Sign:  Aries
Height:  167
Weight:  55
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  Economist
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Hundreds of gorgeous pictures: Olga from Kiev, looking exciting companionship, Russian woman
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
Always hard to describe myself, but my friends would describe me as calm, romantic and reliable person. I am caring and active, like sports and even more love fresh air! Camping, long walks, hiking . I always find positive in everything around, I am sure that truth happiness is in simple things! Everything around brings happiness to me, stars in the sky, rainbow, Full Moon! When I was little I wanted to save such moments in my memory and in heart and parents told me that I would starts painting and I did ! Now arts and painting is real passion of my life !
Interests:
Biking, reading books, sports, museams and art, nature
Her Type of Man:
I want to find My man ! My soul mate and my love! Do not think it matters what eyes color he has, the main is to see love in them ! I want mature , loving , loyal man to go hand in hand through all life together! To bring happiness to each other every day ! I like cooking and hope my man would help me in this)) No, not in cooking but to hug me and talk about his day while I cook tasty dinner for us! This picture I have in my head since I was little) I believe dreams always come truth and hope you will help me in this!

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us