Alina    ID: 1745901
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  31
Birth Date:  06/10/1988
Horoscope Sign:  Libra
Height:  165
Weight:  59
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Doctor
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kharkov, Ukraine
Hundreds of gorgeous pictures: Alina from Kharkov, looking exciting companionship, Russian woman
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am a fun, free girl. I love fresh air, nature, walks and communication with kind good people. I chose the profession of a doctor, because I want to be useful to the world. My position - be useful! You can not be indifferent. We must try to bring benefit to this world. I respect people who care not only about themselves but also about others. I like to learn something new that is happening in the world. I know that you will definitely tell me something interesting) I like cycling. This is very cool - this is freedom. Yes, you depend on the rules of the road ... but ... you can leave for the forest and forget about all the rules there. In my life there is a place for strictness and restriction, but it seems to me that man should have freedom. Maya has a video in the profile where I and my bike) I invite you to watch it! Freedom of choice, freedom of movement. What do you think about this? And of course, I like to cook and take walks in the fresh air.
Interests:
Cooking, biking, nature, movies
Her Type of Man:
I’m looking for reliable, smart, strong man. I want to meet a person who wants to create a family , which will be a small kingdom, where close people and friends are happy, but where most of all the time spending with each other in private is appreciated .

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us